mopaskins.blogg.se

Www anydesk com for windows
Www anydesk com for windows











See video clip illustrating the problem here:Īs I lift Alt, I desire the Enter key to execute, so that it selects the window. However, the problem I am having, is that upon selecting the window I want (with tab), upon releasing Alt, it does not fire Enter successfully and focus the window selected, unless I wait longer than normal. However, just using the typical !LTab::!Tab does not work to trigger the normal Windows Alt tab functionality, if using Anydesk connected to a Microsoft Remote Desktop session on Windows 2012 R2.Ĭ:\Users\Default\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Quick Launch\Window Switcher.lnk So I have to use something like AutoHotKey to make Alt Tab work.

www anydesk com for windows www anydesk com for windows

When I connect to an RDP session with AnyDesk, normal Windows Alt tab functionality (windows switching) does not work. I use AnyDesk remote software ( ), and sometimes I need to provide support to another user on a Microsoft Remote Desktop session on Windows 2012 R2.













Www anydesk com for windows